Yhteystiedot

Hallituksen jäsenten sähköpostiosoitteet ja muut yhteystiedot
suomenratsastusterapeutit@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsenet

Jäsenet

Puheenjohtaja, kela-yhteistyö 2021-2022
Sanna Mattila-Rautiainen
Välitalontie 11, 87850 Paltaniemi
040-5069180
sanna.mattila@saunalahti.fi

RT-lehti 2021-2022 
Pauliina Tuomivaara
040-5052990
pauliina.tuomivaara@gmail.com

Koulutusyhteistyö 2022-2023
Erna Törmälehto
040-821853
erna.tormalehto@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja 2022-2023 
Kati Marjala
040-8466573
marjalak@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja 2021-2022
Tiia Alanco-Enholm
040- 770 8440
tiia.alanco@gmail.com

Sihteeri 2022-2023
Riikka Säkkinen
040-5670895
riikka.sakkinen@terapiakoodi.fi

Jäsensihteeri, Koulutusyhteistyö 2021-2022
Sanna Järvelä
044-7229320
sanna.sjtalli@gmail.com

Varajäsenet

Tiedottaja, Kela-yhteistyö 2021-2022, SOTE
Elina Ruotsala
fysioellu@gmail.com
040-5412337

Kela-yhteistyö 2022-2023
Kati Haula
044-3241002
kati.haula@gmail.com

Roll-up 2022-2023
Susanna Tiinus
050-3088223
toiratsu@gmail.com

Sote-yhteistyö 2022-2023
Freja Dahl-Lehikoinen
044-5109033
freja.dahllehikoinen@gmail.com

RT-lehti 2022-2023
Laura Laasonen
050-3563858
ratsastusterapiahuvikumpu@gmail.com

Sote-yhteistyö 2022-2023
Kicka Ilmarinen
044-3237380
kicka.ilmarinen@gmail.com